Service providers in Australia

Miscarriage Support

Pink Elephants is an Australian charity offering peer support to women and couples coping with the grief around early miscarriage.

Australian Clinics offering Donor & Surrogacy Services

Service Provider Name City/ State Contact Details
City Fertility QLD, VIC, NSW, SA www.cityfertility.com.au
Genea NSW, ACT, WA, NZ www.genea.com.au
Hunter IVF NSW www.hunterivf.com.au
IVF Australia NSW, ACT www.ivf.com.au
Life Fertility QLD www.lifefertility.com.au
Melbourne IVF VIC www.mivf.com.au
Monash IVF VIC, QLD www.monashivf.com
Pivet WA, QLD www.pivet.com.au
Queensland Fertility Group QLD www.qfg.com.au
TasIVF TAS www.tasivf.com.au

Infertility Counsellors

Note that surrogacy counselling is highly specialised and only those asterisked below have long experience

Service Provider Name City/ State Contact Details
Beverley Aronstan* Bondi Junction, NSW baronstan@hotmail.com
Katrina Hale* Carlton NSW katpqr@gmail.com
Miranda Montrone* Glebe NSW miranda@counsellingplace.com.au
Joanne Wyles Illawarra NSW wylesjo@gmail.com
Russell Deighton East Melbourne, VIC dr.russell.deighton@gmail.com
Hayley Matic Kew, VIC drhayleymatic@gmail.com
Dion Nowoweiski Melbourne VIC dion@bluexpress.com.au
Jan Seeley Melbourne VIC janseeley@yahoo.com
Lisa Milne Carlton, VIC 0430 133 569
Nick Mumford Melbourne VIC
Geraldine Lockley Melbourne VIC g.lockley@optusnet.com.au
Rita Alesi Melbourne VIC ralesi@monashivf.com
Sarah Nowoweiski Melbourne VIC
Sharon Hunt-Smith Melbourne VIC sharon.huntsmith@y7mail.com
Roger Cook Melbourne VIC rcook@swin.edu.au
Antonia Lockitch* Brisbane QLD antonia.lockitch@hotmail.com
Jodie Housman Spring Hill QLD admin@housmanpsychology.com
Sharon Wilkinson Toowoomba QLD sl.wilkinson@bigpond.com
D
Jenny Promnitz Townsville QLD jennypromnitz@psylutionworx.com.au
Naomi Beutel Sunshine Coast QLD naomibeutel@aapt.net.au
Narelle Dickinson* Brisbane QLD narelle.dickinson@ecn.net.au
Nicole Wimmer Mt Gravatt QLD (07) 3088 5422
Cailin Jordan Perth WA cailin.jordan@hollywoodivf.com
Amanda Lucas Canberra ACT alucas@capitalrehab.com.au
Tabatha Dellar-Walmsley Adelaide SA Tabatha.Dellar-Walmsley@sa.gov.au
Melissa Oxlad  Adelaide SA melissa@melissaoxlad.com.au
Joi Ellis Auckland NZ jellis@fertilityassociates.co.nz
Anne Ott* Christchurch NZ aott@repromed.co.nz

* Highly recommended